Small Circle of Friends 6月15日発売 "Silence" から試聴をUPしました #scof75

  Small Circle of Fiends 2016/6/14発売、新アルバム「Silence」から



     お待たせしました。Small Circle of Friends11枚目となる新アルバムから
     特設『Silence specialページ』もOPEN!!
               それでは、また来週ココかSilence specialページ」で逢いましょう。

                we updated one piece from a new album of "Small Circle of Friends"11th.
                update it once again late next week.

                and the release tour is decided, too.
                we go to the town of all to have a new sound, and to send it.

                we opened "SILENCE special page.
                Let's meet!!

   Album CD  : Small Circle of Friends "Silence"

    Track List:

    1. Silence
    2. 波長 / oscilloscope
    3. ワタシのはなし
    4. サマーソング
    5. Drifter
    6. とけい
    7. 緑の光線
    8. 満ち欠け
    9. ぬるい水
    10. 新しい人
    produced,written and performed by Small Circle of Friends (riki azuma
    and satsuki mutoh)
    bass : tatsuya kashima
    drums,percussions,e.guitar,a.guitar : yuta suganuma 

     Small Circle of Friends pres Studio75
     Satsuki : Azuma